Join Us for the #BecomingADad Twitter Party!


Are you in the process of conceiving a baby? Or maybe you have been trying for a long time without success? We want to hear your stories! Join us for the #BecomingADad Twitter Party on November 29th where you will learn about The Stork OTC that has been helping couples conceive naturally without being in a doctor's office.

This month we will be sharing about male infertility and tips to help increase fertility!

WHAT: #BecomingADad Twitter Party

WHEN: November 29th at 8PM EST (7PM CT, 6PM MT, 5PM PT)

WHO: Panelists
@kbwhiskey , @donnahup , @AlainaBullock@braggingmommy@melisasource@WestNewYorker@ronnkelly3@sassyitalian41@missinglynxx@thereadwritemom

HOW TO JOIN;  Follow the #BecomingADad hashtag. No RSVP needed!

PRIZES: $50 VISA gift cards every 15 minutes & a Grand Prize of a Stork OTC Twin Pack, 3 First Response Ovulation Test Kits (3 Months Supply) and a $50 VISA gift card!

CONVERSATION

Instagram

Follow Me