Join Us for the #WhyStorkOTC Twitter Party!


Are you in the process of conceiving a baby? Or maybe you have been trying for a long time without success? We want to hear your stories! Join us for the #WhyStorkOTC Twitter Party on September 28th where you will learn about The Stork OTC that has been helping couples conceive naturally without being in a doctor's office.

WHAT: #WhyStorkOTC Twitter Party

WHEN: September 28th at 8PM EST (7PM CT, 6PM MT, 5PM PT)

WHO: Panelists
@kbwhiskey , @ehesketh, @newnaturalmom@wildishjess, @stuffofsuccess@craftyzoo@missysintuition@MsFrugalMommy, @sjblahblahblog@3Boys_OldLady

HOW TO JOIN;  Follow the #WhyStorkOTC hashtag

PRIZES: $50 CVS gift cards every 15 minutes & a Grand Prize of a Stork OTC Twin Pack, 3 First Response Ovulation Test Kits (3 Months Supply) and a $50 CVS gift card!

CONVERSATION

Instagram

Follow Me