Join us for the #SuccesswithStorkOTC Twitter Party!


Are you in the process of conceiving a baby? Or maybe you have been trying for a long time without success? We want to hear your stories! Join us for the #SuccesswithStorkOTC Twitter Party on July 20 where you will learn about The Stork OTC that has been helping couples conceive naturally without being in a doctor's office.

WHAT: #SuccesswithStorkOTC Twitter Party

WHEN: July 20 at 8PM EST (7PM CT, 6PM MT, 5PM PT)

WHO: Panelists
@kbwhiskey , @dinade , @ftmlosingit , @NotPerfectTre , @HBSoulStains , @PinkNinjaBlogg ,
@MoneySVGParent , @MomGlenz , @AOHousewife , @BlondieFromMD , @MomKnowsBest15

HOW TO JOIN;  Follow the #SuccesswithStorkOTC hashtag

PRIZES: $50 CVS gift cards every 15 minutes & a Grand Prize of a Stork OTC Twin Pack, 3 First Response Ovulation Test Kits (3 Months Supply) and a $50 CVS gift card!

RSVP: Sign up at the linky below!


CONVERSATION

Instagram

Follow Me