Join us for a #GetCloserWithStorkOTC Twitter Party on February 23rd!


Are you in the process of conceiving a baby? Or maybe you have been trying for a long time without success? We want to hear your stories! Join us for the #GetCloserWithStorkOTC Twitter Party on February 23rd where you will learn about The Stork OTC that has been helping couples conceive naturally without being in a doctor's office.

This month our theme is a Keeping Romance while TTC!

WHAT: #GetCloserWithStorkOTC Twitter Party

WHEN: February 23rd at 8PM EST (7PM CT, 6PM MT, 5PM PT)

WHO: Make sure to follow @kbwhiskey & @StorkbyRinovum for the questions to answer!

HOW TO JOIN;  Follow the #GetCloserWithStorkOTC hashtag. No RSVP needed!

PRIZES: $50 VISA gift cards every 15 minutes & a Grand Prize of a Stork OTC Twin Pack, 3 First Response Ovulation Test Kits (3 Months Supply) and a $50 VISA gift card!

CONVERSATION

Instagram

Follow Me