Join us for a #SuccesswithStorkOTC Twitter Party!




Are you in the process of conceiving a baby? Or maybe you have been trying for a long time without success? We want to hear your stories! Join us for the #SuccesswithStorkOTC Twitter Party on October 27th where you will learn about The Stork OTC that has been helping couples conceive naturally without being in a doctor's office.

This month we will be sharing about male infertility and the success stories from couples who have used The Stork OTC!

WHAT: #SuccesswithStorkOTC Twitter Party

WHEN: October 27th at 8PM EST (7PM CT, 6PM MT, 5PM PT)

WHO: Panelists
@kbwhiskey , @coupondipity, @dealiciousmom, @uprun4life@mail4rosey@Superfrugalstep@MacKid_EWichita@callansmama@LatchedOnMom@thirdstopright@TheMommiesRevie

HOW TO JOIN;  Follow the #SuccesswithStorkOTC hashtag. No RSVP needed!

PRIZES: $50 VISA gift cards every 15 minutes & a Grand Prize of a Stork OTC Twin Pack, 3 First Response Ovulation Test Kits (3 Months Supply) and a $50 VISA gift card!

CONVERSATION

Instagram

Follow Me