Taz-Mania Season 1

This post may contain affiliate links

The show which stars the Tazmanian Devil himself - along with his extended family, friends, and enemies on the island of Tasmania - spins onto DVD for the first time ever with Taz-Mania - Season 1, Part 1: Taz On The Loose. This 2-disc set featuring 13 episodes (with English subtitles) will cost $19.97 SRP, and is in stores May 14th. Here's a list from the studio of the installments included:

The Dog the Turtle Story
Like Father, Like Son
Frights of Passage
War & Pieces
Airbourne Airhead
It's No Picnic
Kee-Wee ala King
A Devil of a Job
Battling Bushrats
Devil in the Deep Blue Sea
Woeful Wolf
Devil with the Violet Dress On
Kidnapped Koala
Mishap in the Mist
Toothache Taz
Here, Kitty, Kitty, Kitty
Enter the Devil
Bewitched Bob
Instant Replay
Taz and the Pterodactyl
Pup Goes the Wendal
I'm OK, You're Taz

I remember watching this show when I was a kid since it came out in 1991 and ran until 1995. I miss good shows like this and I was so happy when it came today and Mary actually liked it! At least it's a decent show that I can watch with her!